Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Goshen Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

15 Total Reviews Goshen Plumbing & Heating


Goshen Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 15 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" I have been a customer for 14 years. The service has always been excellent! The Technicians do very good work, and are very polite!"
J . A from New Paris, IN on September 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We have been very happy with all of our services from Goshen Plumbing and Heating. They are always speedy and do great work. "
S . P from Goshen, IN on September 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Goshen P&H was very responsive to my call for help and followed up in a timely manner after a part was needed to complete the repair. "
A . K from Goshen, IN on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I guess it depends how one defines "recent." I can't think of anything we have had done recently. However, we have had Goshen Plumbing & Heating do many service jobs at our home, and the service has always been EXCELLENT. "
R . h from Goshen, IN on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We had excellent customer service and the gentleman who made our repairs was wonderful to work with. He was polite, had a warm personality, and explained things well. He also took care to do a job well done. "
s . d from Elkhart, IN on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had and emergency and was concerned about the extra cost because of the fact I lived in Wakarusa. They were not only more than fair they were more than worth it. Great service, fair price, and the service man (A young man named Jack) did a great job and made my day! Thank you Goshen Plumbing & Heating."
F . M from Wakarusa, ID on July 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Problem solved - cleared a drain that had caused us problems off and on. No problems since!"
a . b from Goshen, IN on July 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very happy with the technician and the work that was completed. "
S . f from Clarendon Hills, IL on July 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" great. Thanks!"
s . D from Syracuse, IN on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The plumber was very friendly and was able to get all the work done relatively quickly and efficiently. He had everything he needed and got us back up and running in a matter of hours. "
M . E from Bristol, IN on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)